Who Remembers the MySpace Surveys?!

I sure do! I loved doing them! I still do them on Facebook on occasion. I figured I would look through some old ones and reminisce. Maybe you will find out some things about me you didn’t know! It’s always fun to learn about your photographer…;)

 

Are you craving something?
No

What do you hear right now?
Listening to Periscope.

Is your bed against more than one of your walls?
No, just the head of the bed is against the wall.

What do you do when you get nervous?
I usually can’t sit still.

How many hours of sleep do you get a night?
4-6. My sleeping pattern is so messed up.

Do you start the water before you get in the shower or when you get in?
Before I get in.

Do you like the rain?
Yes. I like storms too, as long as there are no tornadoes.

Who were you last in the car with, besides family?
A photography client, Ashley S.

Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
No, but that sounds like a good idea!

Do you like cotton candy?
Yes! And really like the cotton candy ice cream.

Do you have siblings?
Yes, I have 1 sister.

This morning, did you have any unread text messages?
No.

Does anyone completely understand you?
I doubt it, lol.

Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
Yes, I don’t know the last time I slept through the night without waking up at least once.

Where is your phone?
In front of me.

When will be the next time you fly on an airplane?
No idea.

Did you have plans today?
Yes. I had a photo shoot.

Would you rather go a month back in time, or a month forward?
A month forward, hands down!

How many piercings do you have?
8

 

That survey wasn’t too long. I might just do one of these every month or so.

Do you miss those surveys? What was the craziest one you filled out?

Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

