Alan LSH Senior 2017 Session/Interview

On a quite cold January 27th I went to Loogootee to do a Senior Session. He was referred to me by a lady I’m quite fond of. Alan was so nice and a very well raised respectful young man. The poor thing had to be freezing because I was freezing and I was bundled up! But we got it done and got some really good pictures! You can’t even tell he was cold in the pics! Thanks Alan for choosing me to do your Senior pictures! Good Luck at IU!!

1.What was your session like? We went around to a few different locations to take the photo shot and it was complete in around 40 minutes.

2.Did you have any fear before hiring me? Did it come true, and if not, what happened instead? No, I didn’t have any fears.

3. How do you feel about your photos? My photos are excellent.

4. How was your overall photo session experience? My photo session experience was great, overall it was quick and simple, just like how I wanted it to be.

5. If you were to recommend us to your best friend, what would you say? I would tell them that Kirsten Ray’s photography is great and they should contact her if they need a beautiful picture to be taken.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

