Robinson Family Session/Interview

Tiffany actually called me on a Saturday afternoon and said her family was getting ready to go to a wedding and they were all dressed up so she wanted to know if I was available to do a quick session. I thankfully was for a little while until I had to be at a shoot later that day. We are neighbors so it was kind of like I was the on call photographer which works fine with me!

 

What was your session like? It was fun.

Did you have any fear before hiring me? Did it come true, and if not, what happened instead? No fears.

How do you feel about your photos? I have known her for years. So I knew no matter what she does she is always great at it.

How was your overall photo session experience? It was so much fun.

If you were to recommend us to your best friend, what would you say? I would tell them she is very fun and very professional. I would have her do pictures again.

 

Leave a Reply

