12 Days of Christmas

As you can see I don’t blog much, I know shame shame. I’ve always heard it’s a good thing for photographers to blog but finding the time is just difficult sometimes. If I can find the time it’s getting the motivation or coming up with a topic to blog about. But anyway, on to the real reason why ya’ll are here. If this is your first time and it probably is then welcome! This is day….3, let’s hope I’m following my schedule for this giveaway! You were redirected here from a site called Rafflecopter. Before you came here you were taken to Twitter and hopefully you followed me which gave you 4 entries. Then you could re-tweet a tweet for 3 entries, you can do that once per day so those entries will add up! And almost lastly you could get 2 more entries for simply visiting my Facebook page, Kirsten Ray Photography.

So now at last you are here! And all I ask you to do is answer a question for 5 entries! Just comment on this blog with your answer for you to receive the 5 entries.

What is your favorite thing about Christmas and/or what is your favorite memory from Christmas time?

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas

  1. fantastic post, very informative. I ponder why the opposite experts of this sector do not realize this.
    You should proceed your writing. I’m confident, you’ve a
    huge readers’ base already!

    Like

Leave a Reply

