I NEED to scope!

This is going to be a short, quick, sweet blog post!

I wish I could work up the nerve to do a scope on Periscope! I have so much to say about lots of different things but I just can’t bring myself to live stream myself talking. I guess I’m afraid of the negativity that I could get. I’m usually one of those people who don’t give a shit what people think so I don’t know why it bothers me. I hate my voice and I’m not putting on makeup and doing my hair just to scope but I feel like I should. I know soon enough I’ll do it just wish I could do it everyday. I’d have to do the scopes at night w/ having a 9 year old son.

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned some of my favorite scopers but here are a few to check out if you have Periscope!

@BreeOlson, @lesliestar, @Milf_Goddess, @BSClay, @RobynSchall

Leave a Reply

