Giveaway Contest! Part 1

Here is a contest that you really have to work for in order to receive the prize! The prize is a free family session which is valued at $115. You can not have won a free session of any sort in 2015. There are a few steps to take. First you must complete all of the instructions listed below. Once you have completed all of Step 1, reply to this blog post stating that you have completed all of Step 1 and leave your email. I WILL check that you have completed them all. I will post the scavenger hunt in another blog post! Once you have the answers to the scavenger hunt, email me your answers. I will randomly choose a winner from the entries! You MUST send an EMAIL, not a Facebook message. My email is kirstenrayphotography@gmail.com.

MAKE SURE YOU COMPLETE SCAVENGER HUNT PART 2!

STEP 1:

You must like Kirsten Ray Photography.

You must follow me on Instagram.

You must follow me on Pinterest.

You must follow me on Twitter and Retweet the following tweet: https://twitter.com/kirstenrayphoto/status/583708420890501122

Lastly, share this blog post on Facebook.

2 thoughts on “Giveaway Contest! Part 1

Leave a Reply

